Search

ABOUT

Copyright © 2018 Jiangsu Jingxue Insulation Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 苏ICP备05058523号 Designed by www.300.cn Changzhou
备案号苏公网安备 32041202001344号

PRODUCT

CASE

NEWS

ABOUT US

ABOUT

>
Company profile

Your present location:

Company profile

Page view:
Incorporated in 1993,Jiangsu Jingxue Insulation Technology Co.,Ltd.is a national high-new technology enterprise that focuses on the research,development,design,production and sales of energy-saving and insulation materials (energy-saving and insulation as well as heat-preservation laminboard and auxiliary products) used in cold storage enclosure system.Meanwhile,the company is manufacturing energy-saving and heat-preservation materials used in enclosure system of industry architecture. As a leading supplier of a full set of solutions to energy-saving enclosure system in cold storage,it is capable of providing a full set of service including design,production,installment and maintenance of enclosure system in cold storage. It owns two globally advanced consecutive production lines and one non-consecutive production line of energy-saving and insulation and heat-preservation laminboard with a yearly capacity of two million square meters of various panels and ten thousand cold storage doors and industrial doors. The company is able to provide a full set of service including design,production,installment and maintenance,satisfying the individual requirements according to the customers’ order for goods completely with high quality and efficiency service.
 
The company mainly provides solutions to cold storage enclosure system for such fields as cold chain logistics,food processing,stores and supermarkets,compound food in hotels and airplanes,biological pharmacy,fine chemical engineering and precision electronic. Combining refrigeration system and control management system,it establishes energy-saving cold storage system and energy-saving workshop system in industrial construction,which is used in production,storage and logistics of commodities like food and medicine,in the course of which temperature must be constant. The main customers(part of the terminal customers included) include large numbers of well-known enterprises such as Panasonic Cold Chain,Dalian RefrigerationCo.,Ltd.(SZ.000530),Beijing Uni.-Construction Group,China Construction Third Engineering Bureau Co.,Ltd.,Ningbo Construction(SH.601789), Qingdao Haier Carrier,Dunan Cold Chain,Square Cold Chain(SH.603339),Zhongxing Bio-Technology Co.,Ltd.(SZ.002772),Metro of Jinjiang,Auchan,Sanjiang Shopping(SH.601116),Tricon Global Restaurant,Inc, Pizzahut, Kentucky Fried Chicken, Swire Cold Chain Logistics, Anjoy Foods(SH.603345), Keming Noodle Manufacturing(SZ.002661),Walmat, Hualian Group,Yonghui Supermarket(SH.601933),Bubugao Electronics Industry Co.,Ltd.,and Renren le(SZ.002336).
 
Science and technology innovation is the force to prompt an enterprise to expand constantly. The company has built Jiangsu engineering technology research center for cold-chain logistics equipment and materials and had a hand in the drawing up and revision of nearly 20 national standards and industrial standards. It owns forty-one patents including two invention patents. In 2010,the company won the third prize of scientific advances from China Light Industrial Alliance for GB/T21558-2008 Stereoplasm Polyurethane Foam Plastic for Construction Insulation and the third Prize of Shanghai Scientific Technology for key technology research and development as well as equipment innovation of transporting aquatic products in low temperature.In 2013,various energy-saving and heat-preserving boards from the company got the FM Approvals certificate of the USA. The company is an enterprise that has the most certificates for boards of various specifications in this industry in China. The trademark of Jingxue was authorized as China Celebrated Trademark by State Ministration for Market Regulation of PRC.and won Changzhou Mayor Quality Award. Besides,it observes actively Montreal Protocol on Substances that Deplete the Ozone Layer and becomes one of the first heat preservation panels producers that use cyclopentane technique in place of HCFC-141b foaming agent.

jingxue

In accordance with the trend of industry development and its own business development,the company developed medium and long-term development programme combining connotative development and epitaxial growth. With the national industry policy as guide and support and fast development of cold chain logistics as an opportunity,in the following years the company will explore the market of energy-saving and heat-preserving materials used in industrial construction while focusing on energy-saving and insulation materials used in cold storage enclosure system. Based on own practicality and long-term development programme,the company will establish large-scale,professional and integrated development model. Enforcing management system rigidly,it will develop new products at a fast pace and increase economic benefits to form a management and technology-intensive enterprise with comprehensive strength.The company aims to attain sustainable development in the future. Besides,enterprise,employees,customers,share-holders and society will advance in harmony and win together. The company will build leading cold storage continually and be more competent of design,production,installment as well as maintenance of energy-saving enclosure system used in industrial construction,becoming a leading supplier of a full set of solutions to energy-saving enclosure system in cold storage.
 

jingxue

搜索
Copyright © 2018 江苏晶雪节能科技股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 苏ICP备05058523号 网站建设:中企动力 常州
备案号苏公网安备 32041202001344号

关于晶雪

产品展示

工程中心

新闻中心

关于晶雪 /ABOUT US

关于晶雪

>
企业简介

您现在的位置:

企业简介

浏览量:
  江苏晶雪节能科技股份有限公司创立于1993年, 是一家专注于冷库围护系统节能隔热材料(节能隔热/保温夹芯板及配套产品)研发、设计、生产和销售的国家高新技术制造企业,同时公司积极涉足工业建筑围护系统节能保温材料制造领域。公司具有冷库围护系统的设计、生产、安装和维护一体化全方位服务能力,是国内领先的冷库节能围护系统整体解决方案提供商。公司拥有节能隔热/保温夹芯板国际先进的两条连续生产线和一条非连续生产线,形成了200万平方米各类节能板材、10,000樘冷库门和工业门的年生产能力,能够为客户提供节能保温围护系统的设计、生产、安装和维护的全方位服务,从而可以优质高效的完成客户订单,一站式地满足不同客户的个性化围护系统建设需求。
 
  公司主要为冷链物流、食品加工、商场超市、酒店及航空配餐、生物制药、精细化工、精密电子等行业提供相关冷库围护系统解决方案,并与冷库制冷系统、控制管理系统组成节能冷库系统和工业建筑节能厂房系统,用于需要恒温环境的食品、药品等商品的生产、储存和物流。公司主要客户(含部分最终使用客户)包括松下冷链、大冷股份(SZ.000530)、北京住总集团、中建三局、宁波建工(SH.601789)、青岛海尔开利冷冻、盾安冷链、四方冷链(SH.603339)、众兴菌业(SZ.002772)、锦江麦德龙、欧尚超市、三江购物(SH.601116)、百胜餐饮、必胜客、肯德基、太古冷链物流、安井食品(SH.603345)、克明面业(SZ.002661)、沃尔玛、华联综超(SH.600361)、永辉超市(SH.601933)、步步高(SZ.002251)、人人乐(SZ.002336)等众多知名企业。
 
 
jingxue
 
  科技创新是企业不断发展壮大的源动力。公司建有江苏省冷链物流设备与材料工程技术研究中心,参与了近20项国家及行业标准的起草修订,拥有专利41项,其中发明专利2项。2010年,公司参与的GB/T21558-2008《建筑绝热用硬质聚氨酯泡沫塑料》项目获得中国轻工业联合会科技进步三等奖,“水产品低温物流关键技术研发与设备创新”项目获得上海市科学技术三等奖。2013年,其生产的各类节能保温板材产品通过了美国FM认证,晶雪公司成为国内节能板材领域里通过该认证品种规格最多的企业。晶雪商标被国家工商行政管理总局商标局认定为中国驰名商标,并获得了常州市市长质量奖。同时,晶雪公司积极履约《蒙特利尔议定书》,成为国内第一批用环戊烷工艺替代HCFC-141b发泡剂的保温板材生产厂家。
 
  根据行业发展趋势及自身业务发展需求,公司制定了“内涵式发展+外延式拓张”的中长期发展规划。未来几年,在国家产业政策的引导和支持下,公司将紧紧抓住冷链物流行业快速发展的机遇,在专注于冷库围护系统节能隔热材料业务的同时,积极开拓工业建筑节能保温材料产品市场。公司将结合自身的生产经营现状和长远发展计划,创建规模化、专业化、一体化、品牌化的企业发展模式,坚持规范管理制度,发展后继产品,加快新品开发速度,提高经济效益,建成具有综合实力的管理技术密集型企业,使公司在新时期实现可持续发展以及企业、员工、客户、股东、社会的和谐共赢。公司将持续打造领先的冷库和工业建筑节能围护系统的设计、生产、安装和维护一体化全方位服务能力,成为国内领先的冷库节能围护系统整体解决方案提供商。
 

jingxue